Reception+38 (066) 093 48 56
Viber: +380660934856
Grelive@akko-group.com.ua

GreLive Hotel | Hotel Boryspil

New modern hotel in 2014!

08325, Ukraine, Schaslive,

Lesі Ukrainki st., 14.

Conference services

If you need to organize a conference or forum on the high representative level, the ideal solution to this problem can be rent modern and comfortable, functional meeting rooms. At the moment, we offer you 6 rooms where you can arrange a group of 10 to 100 people. All rooms are air-conditioned, each room is made in a different style.

Facilities NEW YORK - a spacious, modern, multi-purpose hall area of 133 m2. The number of theater seats 60 seats at tables 40.

CALIFORNIA hall – bright, comfortable room accommodates up to 100 people, equipped with comfortable furniture, convertible, flip chart, air conditioning and Wi-Fi. Hall is perfect for training, seminars and co-working. The number of theater seats 100 seats at tables 60.

TEXAS hall – ergonomic, light, airy room, with a total area of 95m2. Hall suitable for seminars, trainings and presentations. The hall has a projector, flipchart, convertible furniture, air conditioning and Wi-Fi. The number of theater seats 50 seats at tables 24.

SILICON CHIP hall – creative, design space accommodates up to 50 people. The hall is equipped with comfortable furniture. This place is perfect for organizing receptions, coffee breaks, informal meetings and no-working. The number of theater seats 30 seats at tables 10.

WASHINGTON hall - small room, the perfect place as an office meeting, a hall for presentations, seminars and conferences for a small number of participants. Capacity of room up to 20 people. The hall is equipped with a video projector, projection screen, speakers. The number of theater seats 20 seats at tables 18.

MIAMI hall – bright room, accommodating up to 10 people. In the arsenal of the room has everything you need: a projector, flipchart, stationery. Room is perfect for meetings, small presentations and trainings. The number of theater seats 10 seats at tables 6.

Main equipment:

  • Multimedia projector
  • Projection room
  • Speakers
  • Laptop
  • PC
  • Chairs and desks
  • Wi-Fi
  • Flipchart with markers
  • Mixer

Additional equipment:

  • Coffee machine
  • Refrigerator
  • Cooking surface
  • Water coolers
  • Wardrobe
  • Printer
  • Fax
  • Extension cords

бронирование номеров+38 (066) 093 48 56
+38 (089) 420 23 20; Viber: +380672398743
Grelive@akko-group.com.ua

Отель Грилив | Отель Борисполь аэропорт

Новый современный отель 2014 года!

08325, Украина, с. Счастливое,

ул. Леси Украинки, 14, Бориспольський район, Киевская обл.

Конференц-сервис

Если вам необходимо организовать конференцию или форум на высоком представительском уровне, идеальным решением такой задачи может стать аренда современного и комфортного, функционального конференц-зала. На данный момент мы представляем Вам услуги 6 залов, где можно расположить группы от 10 до 100 человек. Все залы оборудованы кондиционерами, каждый зал выполнен в разном стиле.

Зал NEW YORK - это просторный, современный, многофункциональный зал площадью 133 м2. Количество театральных мест 60, мест за столами 40.

Зал CALIFORNIA – яркий, комфортабельный зал вместительностью до 100 человек, оснащен удобной трансформируемой мебелью, флипчартом, кондиционером и Wi-fi. Зал отлично подходит для проведения тренингов, семинаров и co-working. Количество театральных мест 100, мест за столами 60.

Зал TEXAS – эргономичный, светлый, просторный зал, общей площадью 95м2. Зал хорошо подходит для проведения семинаров, тренингов и презентаций. В зале есть проектор, флипчарт, трансформируемая мебель, кондиционер и Wi-fi. Количество театральных мест 50, мест за столами 24.

Зал SILICON CHIP – креативное, дизайнерское пространство вместительностью до 50 человек. Зал оборудован удобной мягкой мебелью. Это место отлично подойдет для организации фуршетов, кофе-пауз, неформальных встреч и нет-воркинга. Количество театральных мест 30, мест за столами 10.

Зал WASHINGTON - малый зал, идеальное место в качестве кабинета для переговоров, зала для презентаций, семинаров и конференций для небольшого количества участников. Вместительность зала до 20 человек. Зал оснащен видеопроектором, проекционным экраном, колонками. Количество театральных мест 20, мест за столами 18.

Зал MIAMI – светлое помещение, вместительностью до 10-ти человек. В арсенале комнаты есть всё необходимое: проектор, флипчарт, канцелярия. Зал отлично подойдет для проведения митингов, небольших презентаций и тренингов. Количество театральных мест 10, мест за столами 6.

Оборудование зала:

  • Мультимедийный проектор
  • Проекционный зал
  • Аккустическая система
  • Ноутбук
  • Персональный компьютер
  • Стулья и столы
  • Wi-Fi
  • Флипчарт с маркерами
  • Микшерный пульт

Дополнительное оборудование:

  • Кофемашины
  • Холодильники
  • Кухонные поверхности
  • Кулеры с водой
  • Гардероб
  • Принтер
  • Факс
  • Переноски